## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.006.18.863

From: Tahmina Yeasmin

Deputy Secretary, Power Division.

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Power Division, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the Training on Maintenance of Gas Turbine Power Plant on Ghorashal 4<sup>th</sup> Unit Re-Powering Project, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Palash, Narsingdi to be held on 28<sup>th</sup> May to 08<sup>th</sup> June, 2018 in Malaysia.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the Training on Maintenance of Gas Turbine Power Plant on Ghorashal 4<sup>th</sup> Unit Re-Powering Project, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Palash, Narsingdi to be held in Malaysia from 28<sup>th</sup> May to 08<sup>th</sup> June, 2018 or 12 (twelve) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Mohammad Abu Bakar Siddique, Manager (SE), Ghorashal 365 MW CCPP Construction Project, BPDB, Dhaka.
02.	Mr. Md. Maksudur Rahman, Chief Medical Oficer, Office of the Chief Medical Officer, BPDB, Dhaka.
03.	Mr. Mohammed Fazlul Karim Chowdhury, Deputy Manager, Haripur GT Power Station, BPDB,
	Narayanganj.
04.	Mr. Amirul Momenin, Executive Engineer, Gorashal Power Station, BPDB, Palash, Narsindi.
05.	Mr. Sukumar Karmaker, Executive Engineer, Tongi 80 MW Gas Tarbain Power Station, BPDB, Gazipur.
06.	Mr. Mohammad Erfanul Huque, Executive Engineer, Converson of Baghabari 100MW GT Power Plant
	Project, BPDB, Dhaka.
07.	Mr. A. S. M. Foizullah, Executive Engineer, Dhaka Computer Center, BPDB, Dhaka.
08.	Mr. Md. Zahangir Mozumder, Sub-Divisional Engineer, Ghorashal 4 <sup>th</sup> Unit Re-Powering Project, BPDB,
	Palash, Narsingdi.
09.	Mr. Md. Shakiruzzaman Khan, Sub-Divisional Engineer, Shahjibazar 330MW Combined Cycle Power
	Plant, BPDB, Hobigonj.
10.	Mr. Mohammad Abdulla-Al-Mamun, Medical Officer, Shikalbaha Power Station, BPDB, Shikalbaha,
	Chittagong.
11.	Mr. Md Golam Sarwar, Senior Electric Inspector, Office of the Electrical Advisor and Chief Electric
	Inspector, Dhaka.
12.	Mr. Md. Abul Kashem Miah, Assistant Engineer, Ghorashal 4th Unit Re-Powering Project, BPDB, Palash,
	Narsingdi.

## 2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by World Bank;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary
Phone: 9513364
E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

Date: 28-05-2018.

Date: 28-05-2018.

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.006.18.**863** 

## Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 03. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 04. Electrical Advisor and Chief Electric Inspector (Joint Secretary), Office of the Electrical Advisor and Chief Electric Inspector, Dhaka.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 06. PS to Secretary, Power Division, Dhaka.
- 07. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tajgaon.
- 08. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 09. Mr-----
- 10. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website)
- 11. Accounts Officer, Power Division.
- 12. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary